Contact Us
 DistrictNamePhone NumberEmail Id  
Ajmer Ravi Borana 8302002020 ravi_borana@cms.co.in
Alwar Goverdhan 9610335555 gssisodia3@gmail.com
Banswara Kuldeep Rawal 9982242524 kuldeeprwl@gmail.com
Baran Gaurav Dadhich 9929004778 csc.gauravkth@gmail.com
Bhilwara Vinod Kumar Ojha 9350072225 vinodkumar_ojha@cms.co.in
Bundi Dinesh Arya 9887141225 cms.bundi@gmail.com
Chittaurgarh Salman Khan 9214030782 news_salman@yahoo.com
Dausa Rakesh Shrama 8947904700 rakesh_sharma@cms.co.in
Dungarpur Ashok Mal Katara 9352498486 kuldeeprwl@gmail.com
Jhalawar Madhusudan Sharma 9166980556 cms.jhalawar@gmail.com
Tonk Mahendra Pareek 8561970056 mahendra_pareek@cms.co.in
Nagaur Kanta Rathi 9460529823 kkanpur@gmail.com
Jaipur Mohan Lal Bhinda 9610971644 mohanlal_bhinda@cms.co.in
Sikar Niranjan Jangir 9672444999 nkjangir111@gmail.com
Kota B S Shekhawat 9314842437 shekhawat.kota@gmail.com
Pratapgarh Satyendra Singh 9413044921 satyendrar48@gmail.com
Rajsamand Manish Kumar Pandey 8003070100 manishkumar_pandey@cms.co.in
Udaipur Gaurav Soni 9413763776 gaurav_soni@cms.co.in
Jhunjhunu Mukesh Sihag 9983515111 sihag1980@gmail.com
Home About CSC Enquiry Contact Us
© Copyright 2014 CMS Computers Ltd