Contact Us
 DistrictNamePhone NumberEmail Id  
Gorakhpur Zone Mgr Pradeep Bisaria 0522,4924503 pradeep_bisaria@cms.co.in
Kanpur Zone Mgr Pradeep Bisaria 0522,4924503 pradeep_bisaria@cms.co.in
Moradabad Zone Mgr Akhilesh Mishra 0522,4924504 akhilesh_mishra@cms.co.in
Cms Computers Ltd State Office Uttar Pradesh 0522,4924515,16,17,18 csc_up@cms.co.in
Lucknow Zone Mgr Akhilesh Mishra 0522,4924504 akhilesh_mishra@cms.co.in
Tech Support Lucknow 0522,4924508,15 csc_up@cms.co.in
Fi Uidai Support Lucknow 0522,4924514 csc_up@cms.co.in
Kanpur Dehat Prabhat Omar 9839513149 prabhat_om@cms.co.in
Auraiya Brijesh Mishra 9794838121 brijesh_mishra@cms.co.in
Etawah Brijesh Mishra 9794838121 brijesh_mishra@cms.co.in
Farrukhabad Akash Savita 9807294388 akash_savita@cms.co.in
Jhansi Saurabh Yagik 9654492753 csc_up@cms.co.in
Fatehpur Ajeet Singh 9956008009 csc_up@cms.co.in
Pratap Garh Ashutosh Kumar 9450614349 ashutosh_tripathi@cms.co.in
Gorakhpur Shyam Mohan Pandey 9118163875 csc_up@cms.co.in
Deoria Chetan Kumar 9696240082 csc_up@cms.co.in
Siddarhnagar Akhilesh Kumar 9792417536 pradeep_bisaria@cms.co.in
Ghazipur Ravi Shankar Rai 8005073321 csc_up@cms.co.in
Chandauli Anand Kumar 8795386622 csc_up@cms.co.in
Lakhimpur Kheri Anuj Verma 8565833100 csc_up@cms.co.in
Hardoi Arvind Srivastava 9415524819 csc_up@cms.co.in
Lucknow Chinmay Chaturvedi 8004470277 cmsjsk@gmail.com
Sambhal Ravi Bhardawaj 9045994960 ravi_bhardawaj@cms.co.in
Rampur Nabi Huasan 9411934392 nabi_hasan@cms.co.in
Jp Nagar Vikas Tyagi 9012900800 vikash_tyagi@cms.co.in
Bijnor Babar Raza Zaidi 8439373481 babar_zaidi@cms.co.in
Muzaffar Nagar Pradeep Tomar 9627192841 csc_up@cms.co.in
Saharanpur Pravin Rathor 8445377768 pravin_rathor@cms.co.in
Shamli Sokendra Malik 9917063984 Sokendra_malik@cms.co.in
Sambhal Ahmar Khan 9897378656 ahmar_khan@cms.co.in
Fatehpur Ravi Keshav Pratap Singh 9651599900 csc_up@cms.co.in
Hamirpur Mithun Srivastava 9721201582 mithun_srivastava@cms.co.in
Hardoi Krishna Chari Trivedi 7311105151 krishna_chari@cms.co.in
Lakhimpur Kheri Krishna Chari Trivedi 7311105151 krishna_chari@cms.co.in
Kanpur Dehat Budhraj Gupta 9125425241 csc_up@cms.co.in
Farrukhabad Manoj Gupta 9452620700 csc_up@cms.co.in
Farrukhabad Krishna Chari Trivedi 7311105151 krishna_chari@cms.co.in
Muzaffurnagar Saurabh Sharma 9457614884 csc_up@cms.co.in
Bijnor Anuj Rana 9837723126 csc_up@cms.co.in
Gorakhpur Alok Srivastava 9984012757 csc_up@cms.co.in
Deoria Saurabh Gupta 7068792235 csc_up@cms.co.in
Chandauli Ajay Kumar 9451069517 csc_up@cms.co.in
Ghazipur Rajeev Gupta 8400414378 csc_up@cms.co.in
Deoria Sumit Sharma 7839474658 csc_up@cms.co.in
Etawah Praveen Mishra 8931997791 csc_up@cms.co.in
Home About CSC Enquiry Contact Us
© Copyright 2014 CMS Computers Ltd