Contact Us
 DistrictNamePhone NumberEmail Id  
Cms Lucknow Helpdesk 0522,4924510,4924515 csc_up@cms.co.in
Cms Lucknow Complain 0522,4924516,4924517 csc_up@cms.co.in
Auraiya Brijesh Kumar Mishra 9412659103,9794838121 brijesh_mishra@cms.co.in
Etawah Brijesh Kumar Mishra 9412659103,9794838121 brijesh_mishra@cms.co.in
Cms Lucknow Uidai Prabhat Kumar 8090520874 prabhat_kumar@cms.co.in
Farrukhabad Akash Shavita 9807294388 akash_savita@cms.co.in
Cms Lucknow Banking Support 0522,4924516,4924517 csc_up@cms.co.in
Lalitpur Samrat Singh 8960150500,983813934 samrat_singh@cms.co.in
Jallaun Manoj Singh 9450294640,8173006017 manoj_singh@cms.co.in
Banda Ritesh Singh 8115538387 ritesh_singh@cms.com
Hamirpur Mithun Srivastava 8604496436 mithun_srivastava@cms.co.in
Lalitpur Devendra Yadav 9838139348 devendra_yadav@cms.co.in
Chitrakoot Ashutosh Tirpathi 9450614349 ashutosh_tirpathi@cms.co.in
Moradabad Ahmar Khan 8445650710 ahmar_khan@cms.co.in
Rampur Nabi Hasan 9411934392 nabi_hasan@cms.co.in
J P Nagar Vikash Tyagi 9927372300,9012900800 vikash_tyagi@cms.co.in
Bijnor Ravi Bharadwaj 9045994960 csc_up@cms.co.in
Shamli Sokendra Malik 9917063984 shokendra_malik@cms.co.in
Saharanpur Praveen Rathore 8445377768 pravin_rathore@cms.com
Kanpur Nagar Prabhat Omar 9839513149,8173006011 prabhat_omar@cms.co.in
Kanpur Dehat Suneel Tiwari 904409307 suneel_tiwari@cms.co.in
Muzaffernagar Pradeep Tomar 9319497548 pradeep_tomar@cms.co.in
Home About CSC Enquiry Contact Us
© Copyright 2014 CMS Computers Ltd